Member

Staff

Professor Atsushi Momose atsushi.momose.c2[@]tohoku.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yoshichika Seki yoshichika.seki.e6[@]tohoku.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Ryosuke Ueda ryosuke.ueda.a7[@]tohoku.ac.jp
Secretary Miho Kuroda miho.kuroda.a8[@]tohoku.ac.jp

Student

D2 Mingjian Cai cai.mingjian.s7[@]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Shinji Kobayashi shinji.kobayashi.r5[@]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
M1 Yuzo Nagatomo yuzo.nagatomo.r4[@]dc.tohoku.ac.jp
Research Student Yichen Fang fang.yichen.p1[@]dc.tohoku.ac.jp

Please change [@] to @ when sending an email.